top of page

Embrace happiness with anonymous phone call dating app iUV

Have you ever felt that in this otherwise happening world, everything has come to a stale? Colourful mornings start missing brighter colours, and emotions are deeper and heavier. When everything is like grey, a perfect blend of white and black, emotions confusing to us. Have you?

I was going through something not much different from this a month and a half ago. Then I found an app that excelled me through this trench of emotional havoc. I met amazing people and I experienced what cannot be deemed nothing less than awesomeness. I met people beyond nice to me, the one who were eager to understand me, put their faith and belief in me and nourish me from within.



All of this over anonymous phone calling. I never knew anonymity could bring so much of cheer in life. Every time I shared my emotions with someone, it felt like listening to La vie en rose. That literally translates to Life in pink. However, it would be better translated to life through rosy (pink) glasses. The idea is to depict a state where everything appears rosy and cheerful to you. It's about a state of bliss when everything around you is a source of joy. This is the kind of state you are usually in when you are deeply in love.

Not that I was in love with everyone I met on free dating calls app iUV, but the whole experience of meeting people so wonderful, full of compassion and warmth, was surreal every time.

iUV has laid down a perfect bridge between the passionate and the lonely. Come together, both the users benefit individually and as a community. iUV users are more than just people, they are a community, a support group and peers. Download the app for free and join this world of anonymous love and care.


Recent Posts
bottom of page